Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

ACS - Book and Multimedia Publishing Committee


ASA Editor-in-Chief
Elizabeth Guertal
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Auburn Univ.-Agron.& Soils Dep
201 Funchess Hall
Auburn AL 36849-5412 USA
Tel: 334-844-3999
Email: guertea@auburn.edu

Chair
Shuyu Liu
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
6500 W. Amarillo Blvd
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
Amarillo TX 79106 USA
Tel: 806-677-5607
Email: sliu@ag.tamu.edu

CSSA Editor-in-Chief
C. Wayne Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Texas A&M University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
MS 2474
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3450
Email: cwsmith@tamu.edu

SSSA Editor-in-Chief
David Myrold
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Oregon State University
Dept. of Crop & Soil Science
2750 SW Campus Way, ALS 3017
Corvallis OR 97331-7306 USA
Tel: 541-737-5737
Email: david.myrold@oregonstate.edu

Member
Lajpat Ahuja
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS Agricultural Systems Research Unit
2150 Centre Avenue, Bldg D
Fort Collins CO 80526-8119 USA
Tel: 970-492-7315
Email: laj.ahuja@ars.usda.gov

Member
Sangamesh Angadi
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
New Mexico State University
Agriculture and Science Center
2346 State Rd 288
Clovis NM 88101-9998 USA
Tel: 575-985-2292
Email: angadis@ad.nmsu.edu

Member
Xuejun Dong
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde TX 78801 USA
Tel: 830-278-9151
Email: xuejun.dong@ag.tamu.edu

Member
David Fang
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA- ARS
1100 Robert E Lee Blvd
New Orleans LA 70124 USA
Tel: 504-286-4527
Email: david.fang@ars.usda.gov

Member
Girisha Ganjegunte
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Texas Agrilife Research Center
1380 A and M Circle
El Paso TX 79927 USA
Tel: 915-859-1908, ext. 21
Email: gkganjegunte@ag.tamu.edu

Member
Zhongqi He
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS
Southern Regional Research Center
1100 Robert E Lee Blvd
New Orleans LA 70124 USA
Tel: 504-286-4516
Email: zhongqi.he@ars.usda.gov

Member
Srirama Krishna Reddy
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
6131 Oakwood Rd
Long Grove IL 60049 USA
Tel:
Email: srirama.reddy@valentbiosciences.com

Member
Limei Liu
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
419 Smyth Hall
185 Ag Quad Lane
Blacksburg VA 24060 USA
Tel: 5402319540
Email: llmeisds@gmail.com

Member
Shuyu Liu
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
6500 W. Amarillo Blvd
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
Amarillo TX 79106 USA
Tel: 806-677-5607
Email: sliu@ag.tamu.edu

Member
Sally Logsdon
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
USDA-ARS NLAE
1015 N. University Boulevard
Ames IA 50011 USA
Tel: 515-294-8265
Email: sally.logsdon@ars.usda.gov

Member
Trenton Roberts
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
1366 W. Altheimer Dr.
Fayetteville AR 72704 USA
Tel: 479-575-6752
Email: tlrobert@uark.edu

Member
Nooreldeen Shawqi Ali
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Flat 52, Floor 5, Building 110 ,Haifa St.
Haifa Street, Quarter 218 (Alkarkh)
Baghdad Baghdad IRAQ
Tel:
Email: shawqiali@yahoo.com

Member
Gurpal Toor
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Soil and Water Science Department
Gulf Coast REC, 14625 CR 672
University of Florida
Wimauma FL 33598 USA
Tel: 813-633-4152
Email: gstoor@ufl.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Bill Cook
Term: Sep 23, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
41681 Dillinger Mill Place
Aldie VA 20105 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Danielle Lynch
Term: Jan 13, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
ACSESS
Fitchburg WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel:
Email: dlynch@sciencesocieties.org